Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bushel 'N Peck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jmritz 22 days ago

Pork Belly BLT

Boy is this great !!!

Ift2111 24 days ago

Roast Beef Wrap

This was delicious! Perfect amount of meat and the staff was beyond friendly and welcoming, we will be back! (Giant cookies are also the bomb.com

Kyla 25 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Bushel is my go-to place for sandwiches and catering in the city. This is a must-try spot for anyone in the Central MA area!

Peraltas 29 days ago

Chicken Ranchero Wrap

Have you ever tried a white wrap with tender chicken, crispy bacon, crisp lettuce, and amazing ranch dressing! If you have not "I am truly sorry and you need to hop on that bandwagon!" The best sandwich ever. Try it because it is the BOMB!!

Allison 29 days ago

Combo Tray

We utilize Bushel N Peck regularly for our work events/meetings and they are always timely, food is delicious, and they are so easy to work with! Highly recommend their catering.

Jrg338 about 1 month ago

Sicilian Sizzler

Portion size is huge! Really nice staff. Definitely recommend

Anayah about 1 month ago

BYO Burger

nice juicy burger with lettuce and tomatos best burger i have ever ate!

Kayla about 1 month ago

Chicken Mediterranean Wrap

This has been my go to wrap for years. My daughter and I love to eat here and enjoy the environment and friendly staff. We have so many wonderful memories here- celebrating the last day of school or grabbing dinner and heading over to the common for a summer series concert. We love Bushel N Peck!!

Dragongrl61 about 1 month ago

Hot Roman

The hot roman was absolutely delicious, it is a favorite of mine!!

Jonellegarofoli about 1 month ago

Tomato Basil Capresse

this sandwich is like a party in your mouth! The tomatoes are so fresh, the pesto is incredibly tasty and the cheese and bread are mouth-watering! Add in prosciutto for more fun!

Mdupre31 about 2 months ago

Seafood Bomb

This was delish. Everything was so fresh. It truly was one of the best dishes. Everyone was raving about it - gone in seconds!!! MUST TRY

Lindsey about 2 months ago

Baked Macaroni and Cheese

Love the sandwiches... but the mac and cheese is Next Level. Very good, not bland like others I've gotten. A real party pleaser.

Benjaminjohnson094 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

It was fantastic! perfectly cooked chicken. Perfect bread. Massive portion which i love. One of my favorite sandwiches!

Jbogaert 2 months ago

Hot Roman

This is the best sandwich I have ever had. I am going back two days in a row. I can't get enough!

Hail787 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I have tried all different subs, wraps and sandwiches here, all so so delicious. But Bushel & Peck has the most AMAZING chicken parm sandwich I've ever had. All of their menu items are fresh and nutritious. Best sandwich shoppe around. 11/10 would reccomend!

Mrstouls1998 23 days ago

Combo Tray

We had catering for my daughter's Bridal Shower last year. Everything was fresh and delicious! The staff was extremely helpful in arranging the many different choices to make it look beautiful! I would highly recommend Bushel N Peck catering and foods!

Kkosiorek9 25 days ago

Grilled Cheese

the best thing for your rainy day blues! heals all.

Erica 29 days ago

Jillian

The Jillian is outstanding! Best pastrami around!

Debra 29 days ago

Wrap Delight

Our company has 3 functions a year for a three day event. We have been using Bushel and Peck for one of the days luncheon. Our guests let me know they love the wraps and comment on how full and fresh they always are. Our company is growing and will be planning more events, we will be sure to call you for catering. Delivery is always on time and driver always helpful in setting up. Thank you. Deb

Caitlind7589 29 days ago

Christine's Chicken Wrap

This is the best wrap! The combination of the honey mustard and chicken salad is delicious.

Dtslovesdogs about 1 month ago

Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This mac and cheese is delicious!!!! Definitely recommend it.

Scott about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese

Add on tomato and ham - good sandwich !!

Mishygoy63 about 1 month ago

Antipasto Salad

Great salad along with grinders

Renfer36 about 1 month ago

Baked Macaroni and Cheese

We actually have had several things on the menu, but my girls LOVE the Mac and cheese. We go here often because my girls dance at Beatz. We love everything we have had, fresh salad, amazing sandwiches and awesome hot meals. I love the veggie options.

Elwoodcraze about 2 months ago

Italian Grinder

The signature bushel n' peck grinder is a top choice. I always get it with pickles and hots. Best grinder place in Westborough for sure! Staff is very accommodating and attentive to customers. 10/10 would recommend!!!

Jodie about 2 months ago

Bahn Mi Ciabatta

I love how you prepare the bahn mi and the ingredients looked fresh so I tried one this last week, and I was amazed. This is now one of my favorites on your menu. I have never had a bad item here. Staff is so great and accommodating. Especially love that you have GF and several vegetarian options available. Cant go wrong here!

Ahoughtaling 2 months ago

Hot Roman

Best sandwitch I have ever had!!!! Hot peppers are to die for! This along with my boyfriends Italian which I think they cal it a bushel and peck was AMAZING !!! We go every week sometimes twice because we can't wait for it by the end of the week!!! Amazing I hope they are around forever!!!

Guest 2 months ago

Jenerator

That's how you make a sandwich!

Matthew 2 months ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

This was arguably one of the best sandwiches I have ever had. The bread was nice and warm, but not hard or chewy, the chicken was perfectly cooked and the spicy mustard added a nice punch to an already great dish.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA