Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bushel 'N Peck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Spmurphy19 28 days ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

If the tastiest chicken had a kid and the best salad wrap had a kid. And those kids got together and had a kid it would be this Chicken Salad Wrap. Best in the world!

Joshs345 30 days ago

Jenerator

It was delicious, large portion. Enjoyed it for two meals.

Mmk about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

Best salad ever! So much food and so good!

Mrsrarnold2019 about 1 month ago

Chicken Stir Fry Wrap

I recently found out that I have a sensitivity to wheat, so finding a place to go out to lunch is sometimes harder than it seems. I was so excited to find out that Bushel N Peck has gluten free wraps! And the best part? They're delicious! Can't wait to try out some other yummy sandwiches! Also, "A Bushel and A Peck" is the song that my 5 year old brother and I used to sing together at bedtime, so I can't wait to take him here for lunch sometime! I love having this super cute little place in my town, good food, good prices, good staff. Definitely will be back!

Shannon about 1 month ago

Turkey Club Wrap

Absolutely delicious! Speedy and wonderful service. I've had a few different sandwiches and each one has been amazing. Definitely going back to try more!

Victoria about 2 months ago

Chicken Ranchero Wrap

This wrap was simple yet so tasty! Very well done.

Greentegy05 about 2 months ago

Pulled Bacon

By far the best creation of a sandwich!!! Just writing this makes me want to go get another one now! If you want a flavor explosion in your mouth then go grab one yourself.

Guest 2 months ago

Blondie

Just got a blondie from Summit Location and it tastes rancid - not sure if it's because they heated the corned beef in microwave - cannot eat it - horrible!

Apetto925 2 months ago

Bumstead

Where do I start, absolutley best sandwich ever. UNTIL I ate the Italian on Italian. Sooooo Goood. you can not go wrong with anything here.

Jessica 2 months ago

Tomato Basil Capresse

Love ❤️

Jlpelo1054 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I ordered two pasta dishes with chicken for my daughter's first communion and the food was delicious. The girl who delivered the food was delightful, and the food was on time and fresh. Their customer service skills are fantastic. We still order from Bushel and Peck at least once a month and we've been more than satisfied every time. The chicken soup was amazing and made my 95 year old grandmother ,recovering from an intestinal blockage, very happy! Keep up the good work!

Hannahkasten99 3 months ago

Roast Beef Wrap

The food is delicious and customer service is great. I always try and stop by when I'm in town. Love supporting local businesses especially when they have such great food. One of the biggest menus I've seen, they've got something the whole family will eat.

Maryellen 3 months ago

Seafood Bomb

We have been catering and ordering take outs from Bushel N' Peck for years. The food is fabulous and we have never been disappointed. I would not hesitate to recommend any items on their menu, as everything is consistently prepared with care, and always delicious! Our favorites are the Seafood Bomb and Smothered Chicken.

Jennwingate 4 months ago

Chicken and Broccoli

We ordered this for a work dinner and it was a real crowd pleaser. Flavors were delicious! I can't wait to have this again.

Carlah 4 months ago

Sandwich Delight

I can't say enough about them!! The food is amazing as is the caesar salad! I called at the last minute for catering items, and they rescued me! Everyone raved about the food and I received quite a few compliments!! Thank you again to the wonderful team!! I will DEFINITELY be back for meetings as well as lunch!! :) You're amazing!!!

Bousquet694 4 months ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

I have been ordering this for about a year now sometime I get it on a gluten free wrap and sometimes I have them add a scoop to their amazing salad. Both are super delicious and very flavorful. Add a little oil and vinegar in and you have the perfect pairing. The thing I love the most about their chicken salad is that they don't put too much mayo in it and it's real chunks of chicken.

Kayla 4 months ago

Chicken and Broccoli

Had this at a graduation party and it was Amazing! I go here all the time now the sandwiches are so good too

Kristinebalach 4 months ago

Fried Pickles w/homemade sirachi aioli

These are my favorite!

Ngonelli18 5 months ago

Tuna Salad Wrap

great service and delicious food. there are a lot of places around the city to grab a bite to eat, and Bushel N Peck never disappoints

Mrstouls1998 5 months ago

Combo Tray

We had catering for my daughter's Bridal Shower last year. Everything was fresh and delicious! The staff was extremely helpful in arranging the many different choices to make it look beautiful! I would highly recommend Bushel N Peck catering and foods!

Joshs345 30 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

It was delicious, not overly spicy but still well made.

Lmposoccer about 1 month ago

Baked Macaroni and Cheese

Sooooo good!!! Love the topping and the cheesiness. Every bite is delicious and addicting.

Miracleshappen42 about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Grinder

Would you ever think a sandwich could be a balanced meal!!! I ordered a build to my specifications sandwich. I started with the scrumptious, all white chicken salad on on my choice of the many bread choices available. Next came the balancing of my meal with fresh and crispy veggies. I had spinach, tomatoes, cucumbers and black olives. There was plenty of everything all the way through the sandwich. Two days later I wanted another of the same delicious meal.

Jakesmith8323 about 1 month ago

Jenerator

Excellent sandwich, excellent service, excellent value.

Allison about 1 month ago

Christine's Chicken Wrap

My colleagues and I have ordered the Christine's chicken salad wrap too many times to count, and it always delivers. The wraps are always perfect - not too drippy, not too dry. The french fries are great too!

Bstrong about 2 months ago

Sicilian Sizzler

Great meatball n pepperoni sandwich , probably best meatball sandwich in Worcester 👍🏻

Octobermtss about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

We planned on eating there but the food looked so good we got more to bring home!! We ordered so much! Mac & Cheese, lasagne, chowder, salads, the list goes on!! We loved it so much!! Hope to be back again soon!

Kmodugno 2 months ago

Italian Grinder

5 stars. hands down the best Italian out there!

Sarahgunning531 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

AMAZING. 11/10. By far best sandwich shop in town!

V492 3 months ago

Bethany

YUM!!!

Rhodesiacaraballo 3 months ago

Tuna Club

❤️❤️❤️

Sruffo16 3 months ago

Tomato Basil Capresse

The most delicious sandwich in town amd great service! Love this place!

Thomas 4 months ago

Sicilian Sizzler

Was a great sandwich, staff was very friendly would reccomend to anyone

Kingapol 4 months ago

Tomato Basil Capresse

This is the best Tomato Caprese Sandwich I have had in my life. Simply delicious and mouth watering. It will be at least once a week lunch option!!!!

Colleenmthrasher 4 months ago

Tatnuck Teaser

One of the best deli sandwiches I've ever had, and I'm originally from NY- we know our Delis!

Judi 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

This is the best chicken parmesan. It was so tender and the sauce was delicious.

Hlynnj 4 months ago

Tuna Club

Amazing!!! The tuna is so fresh and the dark rye bread was the perfect pairing. I had lettuce and pickles on my sandwich. It's my go to favorite!

Jrmcguirk 5 months ago

Turkey Mediterranean Wrap

great wrap, so tasty! all the sandwiches here do not disappoint.

Jmritz 5 months ago

Pork Belly BLT

Boy is this great !!!

Ift2111 5 months ago

Roast Beef Wrap

This was delicious! Perfect amount of meat and the staff was beyond friendly and welcoming, we will be back! (Giant cookies are also the bomb.com



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA