Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bushel 'N Peck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Beckyyyg 3 days ago

Chicken and Broccoli

This caught my eye as I was waiting in line - so even tho I was there for a sandwich, I bought the chicken and broccoli to keep for dinner. It was fabulous!

Debsteve62 5 days ago

Jenerator

This was an excellent sandwich. I will order it again. It hit the spot

Joel.E.Segarraramos 8 days ago

BYO Burger

Really good burger great costumer service

Barberdavidross 9 days ago

Bethany

The moment Bethany enters my mouth Im in pure bliss. Ive dreamt of this for years. Traveled far,begged Monks to guide me to this heaven. If you seek pure happiness please take this journey ive dreamt of for years.

Timnicholas91 12 days ago

Bumstead

Everything is so delicious and well crafted! If you're looking to treat yourself to a great lunch, look no further.

Writersdesk711 13 days ago

Caesar Wrap

Absolutely ❤️ LOVE Bushel & Peck!! Finally a great restaurant with an outstanding menu and made with all the finest ingredients and even comfort food made healthy! It doesn't get better than that!!🌟🌟🌟🌟

X3sheila 23 days ago

Italian Grinder

I've been eating italians at B&P since they opened. Always delicious!

Lee 25 days ago

Caesar Wrap

It was AMAZING... everything looked and smelled fresh, this place simply amazed me!!!.. trying the buffalo chicken wrap today, I'll let you know how it is!!! 😍😍😍

Wrennski 29 days ago

Antipasto Salad

All the sandwiches are worth every penny and the salads you cant beat. The prices are very very good and so it the service.

Karenbelniak about 1 month ago

Bethany

Best sandwich! Very generous amount of turkey and the horseradish sauce is amazing! This is my go to sandwich of choice every time.

Ljendrysik about 1 month ago

Chicken and Broccoli

This dish was the right mix of everything. The chicken was done perfectly, the broccoli added the right amount of variation, the sauce was light and the crushed red pepper was the little kick it needed. Will definitely order this again and often!

Heidi36mass about 1 month ago

Baked Macaroni and Cheese

You are amazing. I would recommend everyone to try all of what is made at this location. They are the best. Parties to.

Laura Bowker about 1 month ago

Tatnuck Teaser

Was so thrilled when this place opened in Grafton after I moved away from the Belmont St. Worcester location. The sandwiches are delicious and fresh, and crafted with unique hot and cold combinations. Also love the names they use for them. The hot items are great too. Also show a focus on the customer with the addition of GF and light items in recent years. Love this place and happy to write this review!

Mmgkatie about 1 month ago

Roast Beef Wrap

Love this place. Eat lunch here everyday I am working. Great food and great prices

Michelle.Miller88 about 2 months ago

Bahn Mi Ciabatta

Amazingly delicious. I had side, too, but I don't remember what it was. Friendly staff and quick turnaround!

Volant 2 months ago

Tatnuck Thriller

Love this place, Food is always FRESH, Delivery person is friendly and awesome!!!!

Alexkm2001 2 months ago

Stinger

I enjoyed my meal and the service. My sandwich came out quickly and the restaurant itself was clean and organized. I would definitely go again!

Dew5559 2 months ago

Homemade Meatball

The best I have had, they are delicious, yummmm

Kfagan 2 months ago

Christine's Chicken Wrap

Such great food and terrific service! A favorite lunch spot!

Kvngervais 4 days ago

Chef Special #3

I have had the Montreal steak sandwich and many of there other steak specials along with there famous Italian sandwich and too numerous to mention menu standards and i can't say any other shop in Worcester county is even close in quality, consistency, taste and value. Elsa's is a treasure.

Shannon Lavner 10 6 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This is an amazing wrap! I've ordered it many times and it's always great! The cooked buffalo chicken mixed with the ranch and LTO in a wrap is a perfect eat-it-all-in-one-sitting combo, especially if you're looking for something that will TOTALLY satisfy your appetite without leaving you that gross overly full feeling. You can just tell everything there is always fresh and made to order. Bushel is a great place, I recommend it to everyone. I also want to add, I literally live down the street and they close at 7:00 most days, so on my way home from work I will catch them minutes before they close, and they always take my order with a smile, like champs, even when I show up at 6:59.

Vcsingson 8 days ago

Tomato Basil Capresse

I had a great experience at Bushel n Peck! Service was wonderful and the inside is super cute. My sandwich was delicious. It's a vegetarian sandwich but I added turkey and it seriously hit the spot. Would recommend this place to anyone!

Bbelsito 11 days ago

Grilled Reuben

Each location is amazing!! Food is always fresh! Staff is always kind and friendly. Stores are always clean! The menu caters to every taste bud or craving! The soups are the most delicious! They offer healthy options! The choices are endless! We love Bushel N Peck!

Hearn99 13 days ago

Healthy Choice #1

I regularly order from the Healthy Choice Menu and am never disappointed. The meals are always perfectly portioned, nutritionally balanced, and DELICIOUS. Cannot say enough about the stuffed acorn squash and shrimp entrees - give the healthy menu a try!

Northwind Farm 23 days ago

Superman

The Superman is Awesome!! an big enough that I get them for supper!!

Guest 24 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

👍

Paige 29 days ago

Christine's Chicken Wrap

The Christine's chicken wrap is my favorite part of my week. It doesn't get any better!

Dan about 1 month ago

Blowzer

First time buyer at Bushel n Peek. Fantastic sandwich, I will definitely be back.

Amber.Eggleston about 1 month ago

Coyote

Bushel and Peck is our number one go-to when sending our corporate jet pilots or our GA pilots out to grab a quick bit to eat before they fly out. They always tell me what a awesome little place it is and how good the food is. We also use them for crew meals and catering. The staff is always upbeat and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the area!

Rachaelb7 about 1 month ago

Baked Macaroni and Cheese

I was nervous to order catering for my son's graduation. I really don't trust others to make my party food. Due to being too busy to cook, I decided to try bushel and peck deli in Grafton. The salad was gorgeous and the Mac and cheese was so good. I even ate the leftovers for breakfast the next morning lol. I will definitely go to bushel and peck again for my catering needs and to grab some food to eat.

Daniqueen0120 about 1 month ago

Superman

Best sandwiches that has a little bit of everything there was a lot of meet

Snavarro about 1 month ago

Jenerator

the sandwich was amazing, HOWEVER the honey mustard tasted kind of "off". I am wondering if they mix their honey mustard with some spicy mustard. I tasted some spicyness in the mustard, which was a turn off for me, since I do not like spicy mustard, but other than that, the service, sandwich and prices were great. would order it again, but probably pass on the "honey mustard" next time.

Brittany.Notturno about 2 months ago

Baked Macaroni and Cheese

The baked macaroni and cheese was absolutely amazing! We brought to a memorial day cookout and everyone was raving about how good it was! Also, the service was awesome I was last minute with ordering and the manager in Grafton was so helpful!

The Langilear 2 months ago

Bumstead

Amazing doesnt even begin to describe the food or the service.

Ashayla 2 months ago

Superman

This is the first time I have ever tried this sandwich and it was ordered for me it was absolutely delicious. Although I don't know too many things I haven't ordered from this restaurant some desserts cheap dishes to sandwiches you can't go wrong there's no place like Elsa's at The Summit

Bjovel90 2 months ago

Steak Ranchero Wrap

LOVe LOVe LOve this location. Close to work and we always know were getting quality ingredients and at a reasonable price! Cant wait to have lunch there today!

Sheils.Jen 2 months ago

Combo Tray

Order a ray of sandwiches and salad for the teachers at my children's daycare. They loved it! The staff member I placed my order with, as well as the one I spoke with in follow up, were both very kind and helpful. Will certainly order again!

Brittanytognacci 2 months ago

Pork Belly BLT

Pork Belly BLT is an office favorite. The thick cut bacon and siracha aioli make for the perfect combination and upgrade on the classic BLT.