Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bushel 'N Peck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bushel 'N Peck and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kristy 10 days ago

Pizza

The pizza was delicious and feeds a lot of people! We defiantly over ordered. Each pizza feeds more like 5-6 people due to the large size of the slices. Our small, outside gathering was a hit because of the pizza. Adult and kid approved. Thanks for the great food, as usual!!

Garofolij 10 days ago

Alexander

We ordered a lot of items, but this sandwich and the homemade chili was fantastic! Just the right combination for us on a cold night

Santosemily11 20 days ago

Chicken Stir Fry Wrap

This wrap was so yummy! It was my first visit and can't wait to go back!

Jeff 27 days ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

Great food!

Candicelauren about 1 month ago

Hot Roman

This so the perfect Italian sub I get it every time I'm craving one

Stromk3 about 1 month ago

Alexander

Most amazing sandwich

Kgillis64 about 2 months ago

Baked Salmon or Haddock

Succotash was fresh and tasty. Salmon. The chicken and pastrami sandwich was fantastic. Lunch was enjoyed at Upton state park. Plan to repeat this soon

Savanapanda about 2 months ago

Superman

Honestly the best thing I've ever tasted

Alex 2 months ago

Alexander

It was amazing. Everything was fresh and well made!

Katievahey6 2 months ago

Blondie

Best corn beef I have ever had! Would recommend !

Bschmeid1 2 months ago

Jillian

Loved it! Great place, great food,

Hanwags7 2 months ago

Chicken Mediterranean Wrap

So fresh light and delicious!! It's a fav everytime.

Michellemuddsy 3 months ago

BYO Burger

yummy yummy in my tummy!!!!!:::::))))

Jaimeloach 3 months ago

Chicken Stir Fry Wrap

This wrap is absolutely delicious. Packed with the ingredients I love and perfectly cooked and spiced. Highly recommend!

Saraahgarciaa 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

So yummy! The flavor was really good

Corey 3 months ago

Jenerator

Was an amazing mixture for a sandwich. One of the best I've ever had. A great size too!

Seanlgirard 3 months ago

Blowzer

My initial visit to Bushel and Peck proved that quality ingredients and calculated creativity creates an amazing product to the hungry community. Was on my way to play disc golf and wanted something to keep me energized from basket to basket and Bushel and Peck handed over a jam packed Blowzer to satisfy my cravings. It was delicious. Soft Italian bread, freshly sliced deli meat and just the right amount of condiment spread throughout.

Lindsayscrapfromtheinternet 3 months ago

Jenerator

My son loves this sandwich. It is his go-to and he never changes his choice. His only complaint is that it is much smaller when he orders it in Westborough for some reason.

Smokindon2017 3 months ago

Roast Beef Wrap

You can always come in to BnP and get something new every time. Their food is delicious and homemade and their specials are Incredible and Affordable! I've been to the Grafton and Westboro locations and both had wonderful service and the same quality food. 10/10 I always recommend!

Michellemuddsy 4 months ago

Superman

OMG!!! my name is Michelle and my coworker told me about this place. I've tried almost everything on the menu, only four items to try and then I can start all over again. DELICIOUS!!!! :) P.S. I feel like a super person after I eat the Superman!

Jill 10 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Delicious and quick!

Runzwithcrayonz 12 days ago

Caesar Salad

Absolutely love the food I've had and the coffee is good too! Their Soups are my favorite

Clivingstone 24 days ago

Turkey Club Wrap

The best!

Jeanine 27 days ago

Christine's Chicken Wrap

Everything I have eaten here is great. Last week I ate here almost everyday and loved everything.

Marj about 1 month ago

Caesar Wrap

I asked for the caesar wrap and to go easy on the dressing, and my request was fulfilled. I love B&P :)

Jnovakxz about 1 month ago

Jenerator

Its pretty good. it smacks

Tbreault0536 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

The best buffalo chicken wrap that I have ever had. In fact, this deli restaurant has so many amazing sandwiches that I would choose to go here for the best sandwhiches over any other deli restaurant! This is my go to after discovering it over a year ago. Used to think Regatta was the best but man was I wrong!

Cbailey about 2 months ago

Turkey Mediterranean Wrap

This sandwich was outstanding ... The creaminess of the hummus with the crisp fresh veggies - one of the best sandwiches I've ever had !

Gbzang3 2 months ago

Italian Grinder

Pepper, Egg, Onion and Cheese on Italian bread , best sandwich Ever ! Was hoping to have naming rights ! Staff is fantastic ,always pleasant and welcoming.

Rlava76 2 months ago

Superman

So good, so different from the "pizza places" Fresh food, clean atmosphere, love having this place close by.

Agray101987 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The food is always hot and fresh. The service is awesome here. One of my favorite sandwich shops.

Michael 3 months ago

Antipasto Salad

Great fresh salads.quality meats and fresh bread.great service .and prices are low

Chickababe111789 3 months ago

Christine's Chicken Wrap

The sandwich was absolutley delicious and the service was kind and welcoming as always! I cannot recommend Bushel N' Peck enough!

Marlene 3 months ago

Superman

Great sandwich! Meat, veggies and bread were all very fresh and delicious!!!

Holly 3 months ago

Turkey Mediterranean Wrap

My go-to sandwich! I love it!

Heatherlgriffis 3 months ago

Tomato Basil Capresse

A practically perfect sandwich in every way! It held together beautifully, even with the mild tang of balsamic dressing, thanks to the type of bread and thickness of mozzarella. The only bad thing about this sandwich is that I will be craving it.

Michael 3 months ago

Hot Roman

THE best sandwich in the city!

Peggydavidoff 3 months ago

Fish Sandwich

We've tried a number of dishes at B&P and are always delighted. Sometimes it's hard to choose! The fish sandwich is a special that we are always excited to get when it's available. YUM!

Amoetsen 3 months ago

Fried Mac and Cheese

AMAZING! It was perfectly crispy, cheesy, and delicious. I would 100% order this again.

Michelle 4 months ago

Turkey Mediterranean Wrap

The Turkey Mediterranean wrap, is my favorite. The Hummus and feta cheese combination, knock this wrap off the charts. So yummy and healthy, too! Everything is fresh. I definitely recommend Bushel and peck. From hot sandwiches, to salad and soup. Bushel and Peck never disappoints. Also, try the Bethany Sandwich and broccoli cheddar soup. Both, are incredibly good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA