Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bushel 'N Peck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Matthew.Marcil 10 days ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

This was arguably one of the best sandwiches I have ever had. The bread was nice and warm, but not hard or chewy, the chicken was perfectly cooked and the spicy mustard added a nice punch to an already great dish.

Epearson1010 23 days ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

The chicken cranberry salad is my go-to!! Perfect marriage of sweet & savory - it's a must try!

Mlpassarelli89 28 days ago

Caesar Wrap

I love all of Bushel and Pecks food! Guaranteed freshness and delicious!

Rachelsazonick 29 days ago

Chicken Mediterranean Wrap

Such yummy flavors! I great choice for changing it up from the ordinary chicken wrap, a must-try!

Guest about 1 month ago

Chef Salad

Nice salad - very big - my only complaint is 1 little packet of dressing is not nearly enough - you need to give folks 2 packets. Or at least ask if they want extra dressing. I couldn't eat most of it because there wasn't nearly enough dressing.

Gwenbultron about 1 month ago

Antipasto Salad

I can not say enough kind words about the promptness and professionalism of your entire staff. I called around 9:30 am to inquire about faxing a large order for my clinic over. They stated that would be ok. I faxed the order over around 10:30 and called with the payment which made it incredibly easy and quick. The order was ready in just enough time that the staff here in my office was able to fight off the "hangry" feeling. When we received it I was pleasantly surprised to see that each item was labeled with the names of the person whom was to receive them. I had the names on the faxed list for my own reference but they were kind enough to utilize it and it made handing out lunch very quick and painless. Each food item was made exactly as ordered and exceeded our expectations. Thank you to the entire staff from phones to cooks for expediting this large order. We will be ordering again in the near future.

Shana.Anandjiwala about 2 months ago

Turkey Mediterranean Wrap

Yummy yummy and terrific for the health conscious folks too!

Jrg338 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Amazing sandwich. Always big portions and everyone is super nice

Christine66111 about 2 months ago

Pork Belly BLT

I found the staff to be very friendly and welcoming! I've never tried a pork belly blt, it was very good! Thank you!

Beckyyyg 2 months ago

Chicken and Broccoli

This caught my eye as I was waiting in line - so even tho I was there for a sandwich, I bought the chicken and broccoli to keep for dinner. It was fabulous!

Debsteve62 2 months ago

Jenerator

This was an excellent sandwich. I will order it again. It hit the spot

Joel.E.Segarraramos 2 months ago

BYO Burger

Really good burger great costumer service

Barberdavidross 2 months ago

Bethany

The moment Bethany enters my mouth Im in pure bliss. Ive dreamt of this for years. Traveled far,begged Monks to guide me to this heaven. If you seek pure happiness please take this journey ive dreamt of for years.

Timnicholas91 2 months ago

Bumstead

Everything is so delicious and well crafted! If you're looking to treat yourself to a great lunch, look no further.

Writersdesk711 2 months ago

Caesar Wrap

Absolutely ❤️ LOVE Bushel & Peck!! Finally a great restaurant with an outstanding menu and made with all the finest ingredients and even comfort food made healthy! It doesn't get better than that!!🌟🌟🌟🌟

X3sheila 3 months ago

Italian Grinder

I've been eating italians at B&P since they opened. Always delicious!

Hail787 21 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

I have tried all different subs, wraps and sandwiches here, all so so delicious. But Bushel & Peck has the most AMAZING chicken parm sandwich I've ever had. All of their menu items are fresh and nutritious. Best sandwich shoppe around. 11/10 would reccomend!

Juliecoughlin13 24 days ago

Grilled Veggie Pocket

Always delicious and fresh! The bread they use for subs is unreal, and I love the prepared foods they have in the deli case, too. Definitely my top pick in Clinton for fresh sandwiches!

Guest 29 days ago

Jenerator

Yum!

Art365j about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

It was really good! The chicken was fresh and the pickles were the best

Karen Aubuchon about 1 month ago

Blowzer

Perfect amount of fillings to go with fresh, delicious Italian bread. A go to favorite for many years! Always friendly staff make this a great spot for lunch!

Louie about 1 month ago

Pork Belly BLT

Tasty Sandwich - great flavors!

Carrie73 about 2 months ago

Blowzer

this sandwich was absolutely amazing! I've tried many sandwiches from here and they are all delicious!

Drumr23 about 2 months ago

Italian Grinder

Always great! Come here all the time for lunch. Sandwiches are big. Catering is awesome as well. Love this place

Fortunato6 about 2 months ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

I ordered a chicken salad in a pocket. It was delicious, fresh and made to my exact order. The store was super clean and the service was quick.

Kvngervais 2 months ago

Chef Special #3

I have had the Montreal steak sandwich and many of there other steak specials along with there famous Italian sandwich and too numerous to mention menu standards and i can't say any other shop in Worcester county is even close in quality, consistency, taste and value. Elsa's is a treasure.

Shannon Lavner 10 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

This is an amazing wrap! I've ordered it many times and it's always great! The cooked buffalo chicken mixed with the ranch and LTO in a wrap is a perfect eat-it-all-in-one-sitting combo, especially if you're looking for something that will TOTALLY satisfy your appetite without leaving you that gross overly full feeling. You can just tell everything there is always fresh and made to order. Bushel is a great place, I recommend it to everyone. I also want to add, I literally live down the street and they close at 7:00 most days, so on my way home from work I will catch them minutes before they close, and they always take my order with a smile, like champs, even when I show up at 6:59.

Vcsingson 2 months ago

Tomato Basil Capresse

I had a great experience at Bushel n Peck! Service was wonderful and the inside is super cute. My sandwich was delicious. It's a vegetarian sandwich but I added turkey and it seriously hit the spot. Would recommend this place to anyone!

Bbelsito 2 months ago

Grilled Reuben

Each location is amazing!! Food is always fresh! Staff is always kind and friendly. Stores are always clean! The menu caters to every taste bud or craving! The soups are the most delicious! They offer healthy options! The choices are endless! We love Bushel N Peck!

Hearn99 2 months ago

Healthy Choice #1

I regularly order from the Healthy Choice Menu and am never disappointed. The meals are always perfectly portioned, nutritionally balanced, and DELICIOUS. Cannot say enough about the stuffed acorn squash and shrimp entrees - give the healthy menu a try!

Northwind Farm 3 months ago

Superman

The Superman is Awesome!! an big enough that I get them for supper!!

Guest 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

👍



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA