Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bushel 'N Peck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nicolest 25 days ago

Bagel

The staff are always friendly and professional and the food is amazing!

Kesxoxo12 about 1 month ago

Jenerator

One of the best sandwiches! Always fresh and the Italian bread is delicious.

Shadowsythe22 about 1 month ago

Baked Macaroni and Cheese

Very good Mac n' Cheese. It was baked evenly, and nothing was dried out. Everybody at the party loved it. I looked away for 10 minutes and the whole thing was gone.

Jorciuch5 about 1 month ago

Christine's Chicken Wrap

Great wrap, best deli around by far

Shannonc1032 about 1 month ago

Antipasto Salad

This is a delicious piece to the menu. Blasts of flavor and the freshest produce. 10/10 I can't wait to have it again!

Jcrowley5672 about 1 month ago

1/2 Moon Mozzarella Sticks

I am a huge fan of mozzarella sticks, and these are the best ones I have ever had! 11/10!

Rob about 1 month ago

Bumstead

Had the bumstead and it was amazing.So good in fact I ate the whole thing in 2 minutes.First time there today may 30 after seeing on phantom gourmet this morning and will be going back many times.30 minute drive well worth it.

Nancyburns about 1 month ago

Blondie

I was disappointed by my blondie. Oddly the pastrami was rather tasteless when it generally has such a distinct flavor.

Jordanrusso2017 about 1 month ago

Steak Ranchero Wrap

Absolutely fabulous wrap! I would say best steak and cheese in the Worcester area by far.

Mps924 about 2 months ago

Marinated Chicken Kebobs

These kabobs were some of the best I have ever had. Absolutely delicious!

Vincent about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The portion for this is amazing and will fill you up nicely. I prefer it with a little less cheese, and a little more sauce.

Eaglewomen2002 about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

We live getting fish and chips at Elsa's it is not soggy or greasy we get it every friday that i can that batter is not to thick and if is prepared just right thanks becky

Juliafield117 about 2 months ago

Jenerator

This is our go-to sandwich. I love adding banana peppers. Definitely big enough for two meals. Perfect for sharing on a picnic! :)

Desrosiers/Carrie 2 months ago

Honey Mustard Chicken Wrap

My sister is developmentally delayed and due to Covid-19 has been out of her normal routine. We started to have her "order out" from your location weekly to help her maintain some normalcy. She absolutely loves the honey mustard chicken wrap and looks forward to her weekly walk to your location for pick up. Thank you for always being to kind to her :)

Walshy3 2 months ago

Tenderloin Tips

I have always been very satisfied each time I used the catering service at the Tatnuck bushel n peck. The food always arrives on time and is ready to serve, prices are fair and everyone is very helpful with planning a menu for each occasion. Always a pleasure to work with bushel n peck. Highly recommend!

Meredith 2 months ago

Turkey Grinder

I always love the turkey subs from your restaurant. The bread is so yummy and it's the perfect size!

Art365j 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

It was really good! I especially loved the sauce.

Sarnold7907 3 months ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

Bushel and Peck has the best sandwiches I have ever had! I moved to the area about a year ago and hear about this place and go once a week! Their chicken salad with walnuts is to die for! You always get amazing service there as well! Everything there is always soooo fresh and delicious even their ketchup! I highly recommend going here and I will continue to go every week! I always look forward to it to get my sandwich! 5/5 stars for sure!

Sweeteoman6931 3 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Best sandwich I had loved it.100percent you get me to come back over and over again. Thank you the food is wonderful. I'M telling very one I know about it.

Jvaillancourt11 3 months ago

Bahn Mi Ciabatta

AMAZING! Fresh ingredients used! Highly recommend! Yum!!

Bruinscam 26 days ago

Chicken Stir Fry Wrap

Got the teriyaki, and it was delicious! Came wrapped nice and tight too

George about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich

Had the clam chowder. The brough was excellent but didn't find any clams or potatoes. Maybe a couple of pieces which were good.

Nancy about 1 month ago

Alexander

Awesome sandwiches and food. So delicious and fresh. Our favorite sandwich and so much more plaxe to eat. Never had a bad experience.

Roger about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Loved the wrap, but it's the homemade chicken noodle soup that I have been buying by the quart for more than a year now. My mother-in-law is addicted to it. Always great service at this location.

Crowleylandscapingcompany about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

I am he world renowned expert for eating chicken salad wraps. Before coming to bushel n' peck, my highest rating was a 8.9. Bushel n' peck came in at a whopping 9.4, thus, making it the sultan of sandwiches, the ruler of wraps, the greatest chicken salad wrap on the planet!

Jjcrowley about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Last year I went to Buffalo NY for the college hockey championship. I thought their buffalo sauce and blue cheese was the best I had ever had. That is until I tried the Buffalo chicken from Bushel n' peck! It was 10x better than what I had in Buffalo, highly highly highly recommend!

Hengleaksmy1998 about 1 month ago

Chicken Club

The food here is just great. I love it

Christina about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Wrap

This is my go to sandwich, I love it!

Cindyide about 2 months ago

Christine's Chicken Wrap

This is an amazing sandwich. I can't help but always pick this one as I know it's always so good, very great flavors. The sandwich is such good size too, you will either be very full or have another sandwich for dinner! Overall Bushel N Peck is a Great place and they have a lot to choose from, win win for all!

Zoe about 2 months ago

Tomato Basil Capresse

This sandwich is so good it makes me question my true purpose on Earth. Conclusion: to consume this sandwich.

Branmarc about 2 months ago

Hot Roman

Always great service and great food. Love Elsas!

Gina about 2 months ago

Chicken Club

This chicken salad sandwich had big pieces of chicken and just the right amount of seasoning, add the bacon and cheese... delicious !

Kyote92 2 months ago

Turkey Mediterranean Wrap

Bushel and Peck in Westboro is just what we needed. Perfect spot for an easy lunch to pick up and go, delicious sandwiches with plenty of vegetarian options, and friendly service. Would highly recommend!!

James 2 months ago

Homemade Meatball

Great place to eat

Kelly 2 months ago

Bethany

First time buying food from you yesterday. My sandwich tasted good, but I expect it would have been better if you remembered the cheese. 😔 Other 2 sandwiches purchased my family enjoyed.

Jlpatriarca 2 months ago

Turkey Mediterranean Wrap

So good. I love Bushel and Peck. These guys are our go to when we need something quick and delicious for lunch!!

Maria 3 months ago

Chicken and Broccoli

Love every sandwich, entree and soup we've tried. Some highlights: the chicken dumpling soup, clam chowder, chicken noodle soup, teriyaki chicken wrap, chicken Parmesan, chicken and broccoli pasta, and LOVE the rotating healthy options. They are always so creative! Support local businesses!! Bushel never disappoints :)

Jjzywien 3 months ago

Italian Grinder

I've had Italian subs in many places around Worcester and Boston, B & P's is BY FAR the best Italian sandwich I have ever had. A ton of great meats and veggies with fresh Italian bread. Getting one today for lunch!

Kennethpaine 3 months ago

Grilled Reuben

Very satisfying

Actmccarthy 3 months ago

Tuna Club

So happy to receive this delicious sandwich donated by Friends of Grafton Elders. The Grafton senior citizens appreciate your restaurant helping us keep safe and fed during the coronavirus quarantine. It is people like you and FOGE who make the world a better place. Thank you



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA